Send to a Colleague Print this Page
BOARD OF DIRECTORS Mr. Mario Ruzza Chairman and Managing Director
  Mr. P. S. P. Rao Joint Managing Director
  Mr. E. Rolandelli Director
  Mr. Gianni Bardazzi Director
  Mr. Vishwas Desai Director (HR & Admin)
  Mr. Thiyagarajan B. Director (Procurement & IT)
STATUTORY AUDITORS M/S Price Waterhouse Chartered Accountants LLP (PWC)